Can I suspend or delete a design listing?

You may receive your sample and decide you don’t want to move forward with production. In this case, you may want to suspend or delete your project so it doesn’t count against your project limit for your MakersValley membership plan. 

You can suspend your design project so it doesn’t count against your design project limit. You have to message your account manager to suspend your project with the reason why. 

Suspended projects will be saved in your online account so you can come back to work on them anytime in the future. 

You can delete your design project in the draft, in review, rejected, matching, or expired status. 

If you delete your project, you will no longer have access to it and it cannot be restored. It is permanently deleted. 

You can not suspend or delete a design project while the manufacturer is actively working on a sample or production order. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us